Nursing Homes - Australian Capital Territory

Nursing Homes Australian Capital Territory

List of Australian Capital Territory Nursing Homes - as at June 2018

Name Webpage Street Suburb Postcode
Adria Village Ltdadria-village-ltd89 Fremantle DriveStirling2611
BaptistCare Carey Gardens Centrebaptistcare-carey-gardens-centre111 Carnegie CrescentRed Hill2603
BaptistCare Griffithbaptistcare-griffith45 Blaxland CrescentGriffith2603
Bill McKenzie Gardensbill-mckenzie-gardens23 Burkitt StreetPage2614
Bupa Calwellbupa-calwell43 Were StreetCalwell2905
Bupa Stirlingbupa-stirling41 Freemantle DriveStirling2611
Calvary Haydon Retirement Communitycalvary-haydon-retirement-community2 Jaeger CircuitBruce2617
Canberra Aged Care Facilitycanberra-aged-care-facility48 Archibald StreetLyneham2602
Fred Ward Gardensfred-ward-gardens38 Theodore StreetCurtin2605
Goodwin Ainslie (Goodwin House)goodwin-ainslie-(goodwin-house)35 Bonney StreetAinslie2602
Goodwin Farrer (George Sautelle House)goodwin-farrer-(george-sautelle-house)22 Marshall StreetFarrer2607
Goodwin Monashgoodwin-monash27 Cockcroft AvenueMonash2904
IRT Kangara Watersirt-kangara-waters2 Joy Cummings PlaceBelconnen2617
Jindalee Aged Care Residencejindalee-aged-care-residence277 Goyder StreetNarrabundah2604
Mountain View Aged Care Plus Centremountain-view-aged-care-plus-centre27 Leahy CloseNarrabundah2604
Pines Livingpines-living272 Beasley StreetFarrer2907
RFBI Holt Masonic Villagerfbi-holt-masonic-village138 Hardwick CrescentHolt2615
Sir Leslie Morshead Manorsir-leslie-morshead-manor26 Archibald StreetLyneham2602
Southern Cross Care Campbell Residential Aged Caresouthern-cross-care-campbell-residential-aged-care2 White CrescentCampbell2612
Southern Cross Care Ozanam Residential Aged Caresouthern-cross-care-ozanam-residential-aged-care7 Boake PlaceGarran2605
St Andrews Village Hostelst-andrews-village-hostel95 Groom StreetHughes2605
Uniting Amala Gordon ACTuniting-amala-gordon-act200 Woodcock DriveGordon2906
Uniting Eabrai Weston ACTuniting-eabrai-weston-act12 Namatjira DriveWeston2611
Uniting Mirinjani Weston ACTuniting-mirinjani-weston-act11 NAMATJIRA DRIVEWeston2611
Uniting Mirinjani Weston ACTuniting-mirinjani-weston-act15 Conder StreetWeston2611
Villaggio Sant Antonio Hostelvillaggio-sant-antonio-hostel35 Burkitt StreetPage2614