Nursing Homes - Tasmania

Nursing Homes Tasmania

List of Tasmania Nursing Homes - as at June 2018

Name Webpage Street Suburb Postcode
Ainslie Low Headainslie-low-head196-244 Low Head RoadLow Head7253
Baptcare Karingal Community Carebaptcare-karingal-community-care32 Lovett StreetDevonport7310
Barossa Park Lodgebarossa-park-lodge17 a Clydesdale AvenueGlenorchy7010
Barrington Lodgebarrington-lodge120 Swanston StreetNew Town7008
Bishop Davies Courtbishop-davies-court27 Redwood RoadKingston7050
Bupa South Hobartbupa-south-hobart14 Gore StreetSouth Hobart7004
Cadorna Housecadorna-house91a Cormiston RoadRiverside7250
Coroneagh Park Hostelcoroneagh-park-hostel50 Ironcliffe RoadPenguin7316
Corumbene Hostelcorumbene-hostel13-21 Lower RoadNew Norfolk7140
Corumbene Nursing Homecorumbene-nursing-home13-21 Lower RoadNew Norfolk7140
Eliza Purton Home For The Agedeliza-purton-home-for-the-aged26-28 Lakin StreetWest Ulverstone7315
Eliza Purton Hosteleliza-purton-hostel26-28 Lakin StreetUlverstone7315
Emmerton Park Aged Care Facilityemmerton-park-aged-care-facility2-12 Senior DriveSmithton7330
ESPERANCE MULTIPURPOSE HEALTH CENTREesperance-multipurpose-health-centre15 Chapman AvenueDover7117
Fairway Risefairway-rise2 Toogood DriveLindisfarne7015
Flinders Island Multipurpose Centreflinders-island-multipurpose-centre1 James StreetWhitemark7255
Fred French Nursing Homefred-french-nursing-home9 Amy RoadNewstead7250
Freemasons Nursing Homefreemasons-nursing-home7 Ballawinnie RoadLindisfarne7015
Glenara Lakesglenara-lakes390 Hobart RoadYoungtown7249
Glenview Community Services Incglenview-community-services-inc2-10 Windsor StreetGlenorchy7010
Grenoch Homegrenoch-home7 East Barrack StreetDeloraine7304
Guilford Young Groveguilford-young-grove13 St Canice AvenueSandy Bay7005
Hawthorn Villagehawthorn-village23A Wells ParadeBlackmans Bay7052
Huon Eldercarehuon-eldercare3278 Huon HighwayFranklin7113
Huon Eldercarehuon-eldercare3278 Huon HighwayFranklin7113
James Scott Wing Nursing Homejames-scott-wing-nursing-home8 Cameron StreetScottsdale7260
Kanangra Hostelkanangra-hostel30a West Goderich StreetDeloraine7304
King Island Multipurpose Centreking-island-multipurpose-centre31 Edward StreetCurrie7256
Mary Ogilvy Homemary-ogilvy-home51 Pirie StreetNew Town7008
Mary Ogilvy Homemary-ogilvy-home51 Pirie StreetNew Town7008
Mary's Grangemary's-grange5 Grange AvenueTaroona7053
May Shaw Aminyamay-shaw-aminya19 Cameron StreetScottsdale7260
May Shaw Residential Aged Caremay-shaw-residential-aged-care37 Wellington StreetSwansea7190
May Shaw Residential Aged Caremay-shaw-residential-aged-care37 Wellington StreetSwansea7190
Medea Park Hostelmedea-park-hostel17 Circassian StreetSt Helens7216
Medea Park Nursing Homemedea-park-nursing-home17 Circassian StreetSt Helens7216
Meercroft Caremeercroft-care2-16 Clements StreetDevonport7310
Melaleuca Home For The Agedmelaleuca-home-for-the-aged73 Mary StreetEast Devonport7310
Midlands Multipurpose Health Centremidlands-multipurpose-health-centre13 Church StreetOatlands7120
Mount Esk Aged Caremount-esk-aged-care38 Station RoadSt Leonards7250
Mt St Vincent Nursing Home and Therapy Centre Incmt-st-vincent-nursing-home-and-therapy-centre-inc75 South RoadUlverstone7315
Peacehaven Npeacehaven-n185 Penquite RoadNorwood7250
Regis Tasmania Eastern Shoreregis-tasmania-eastern-shore1 Acorn DriveWarrane7018
Regis Tasmania Leganaregis-tasmania-legana1-9 freshwater point RoadLegana7277
Regis Tasmania Norwoodregis-tasmania-norwood8 Blenheim StreetNorwood7250
Riverside Viewsriverside-views58-58a Cormiston RoadRiverside7250
Rosary Gardensrosary-gardens85 CREEK ROADNew Town7008
Rubicon Groverubicon-grove89 Club DrivePort Sorell7307
Sandhill Aged Care Facilitysandhill-aged-care-facility25 Waveney StreetSouth Launceston7249
Sandown Apartmentssandown-apartmentsSoutherwood DriveSandy Bay7005
Snug Villagesnug-village10A Torpy AvenueSnug7054
St Ann's Homes Davey Streetst-ann's-homes-davey-street142 Davey StreetHobart7000
Tandara Lodgetandara-lodge10 Nightingale AvenueSheffield7306
Tandara Lodge Hosteltandara-lodge-hostel10 Nightingale AvenueSheffield7306
The Gardensthe-gardens2-4 Mitcham RoadClaremont7011
The Manor Nursing Homethe-manor-nursing-home2 Guy StreetKings Meadows7249
The Queen Victoria Homethe-queen-victoria-home13 Milford StreetLindisfarne7015
Toosey Aged and Community Caretoosey-aged-and-community-care10 Archer StreetLongford7301
Tyler Villagetyler-village320 Westbury RoadProspect Vale7250
Umina Park Home For The Agedumina-park-home-for-the-aged22-42 Mooreville RoadBurnie7320
Uniting AgeWell Aldersgateuniting-agewell-aldersgate12-22 Hobart RoadKings Meadows7249
Uniting AgeWell Aldersgate Villageuniting-agewell-aldersgate-village3 Tallentire RoadNewnham7248
Uniting AgeWell Lillian Martinuniting-agewell-lillian-martin275-283 Cambridge RoadWarrane7018
Uniting AgeWell Ninganauniting-agewell-ningana3 The Circle -Sorell7172
Uniting AgeWell Queenborough Riseuniting-agewell-queenborough-rise1 Peel StreetSandy Bay7005
Uniting AgeWell Strathavenuniting-agewell-strathaven9 Strathaven DriveRosetta7010
Uniting AgeWell Strathdevonuniting-agewell-strathdevon37 Moriarty RoadLatrobe7307
Uniting AgeWell Strathglenuniting-agewell-strathglen2B Chardonnay DriveBerriedale7011
Wellington Viewswellington-views24 Stanfield DriveOld Beach7017
West Coast District Hospital Lyell Housewest-coast-district-hospital-lyell-house60-64 Orr StreetQueenstown7467
Wynyard Care Centrewynyard-care-centreCnr Quiggin and Moore StreetWynyard7325
Yaraandoo Hostelyaraandoo-hostel1A Cardigan StreetSomerset7322