Nursing Homes - Western Australia

Nursing Homes Western Australia

List of Western Australia Nursing Homes - as at June 2018

Name Webpage Street Suburb Postcode
Acacia Living Group Meadow Springs Aged Care Facilityacacia-living-group-meadow-springs-aged-care-facility82 Oakmont AvenueMeadow Springs6210
Acacia Living Group Menora Gardens Aged Care Facilityacacia-living-group-menora-gardens-aged-care-facility51 Alexander DriveMenora6050
Adventist Residential Careadventist-residential-care31 Webb StreetRossmoyne6148
Aegis Alfred Carsonaegis-alfred-carson30 Bay RoadClaremont6010
Aegis Amberleyaegis-amberley30 Mell RoadSpearwood6163
Aegis Anchorageaegis-anchorage340 Anchorage Drive NorthMindarie6030
Aegis Balmoralaegis-balmoral29 Gardner StreetComo6152
Aegis Banksia Parkaegis-banksia-park20 Bright RoadCalista6167
Aegis Bassendeanaegis-bassendean27 Hamilton StreetBassendean6054
Aegis Carringtonaegis-carrington27 Ivermey RoadHamilton Hill6163
Aegis Ellenvaleaegis-ellenvaleCnr Broadwater Blvd and Bell Dr -Broadwater6280
Aegis Greenfieldsaegis-greenfields95 Lakes RoadGreenfields6210
Aegis Hermitageaegis-hermitage5 Cottage CloseEllenbrook6069
Aegis Hilton Parkaegis-hilton-park19 Laidlaw StreetHilton6163
Aegis Karaleeaegis-karalee68 Lyall StreetRedcliffe6104
Aegis Lakesideaegis-lakeside33 Stanton RoadRedcliffe6104
Aegis Lincoln Parkaegis-lincoln-park21 Wright StreetHighgate6000
Aegis Melvilleaegis-melville1 French RoadMelville6156
Aegis Montgomeryaegis-montgomery1 Heritage LaneMount Claremont6010
Aegis Parkviewaegis-parkview6 DRUMMOND StreetRedcliffe6104
Aegis Sandstromaegis-sandstrom44 Whatley CrescentMount Lawley6050
Aegis Shawfordaegis-shawford4 Shawford PlaceInnaloo6018
Aegis Shoalwateraegis-shoalwater72 Fourth AvenueShoalwater6169
Aegis St Francisaegis-st-francis162 Holland StreetFremantle6160
Aegis St Jamesaegis-st-james38 Alday StreetSt James6102
Aegis St Michael'saegis-st-michael's53 Wasley StreetNorth Perth6006
Aegis Stirlingaegis-stirling32 Spencer AvenueYokine6060
Aegis The Pinesaegis-the-pines167 Ponte Vecchio BoulevardeEllenbrook6069
Aegis Woodlakeaegis-woodlake40 Woodlake RetreatKingsley6026
Agmaroy Nursing Homeagmaroy-nursing-home115 Leach HighwayWilson6107
Alice Ross King Care Centrealice-ross-king-care-centre2 Bull Creek DriveBull Creek6149
Amaroo Village Buckley Caring Centreamaroo-village-buckley-caring-centre60 Stalker RoadGosnells6110
Amaroo Village McMahon Caring Centreamaroo-village-mcmahon-caring-centre74 Lissiman StreetGosnells6110
Archbishop Goody Hostelarchbishop-goody-hostel29 Goderich StreetEast Perth6004
Balladong Lodgeballadong-lodge20 Redmile RoadYork6302
Baptistcare Bethelbaptistcare-bethel2 Bethel WayYakamia6330
Baptistcare David Buttfield Centrebaptistcare-david-buttfield-centre649 NORTH BEACH RoadGwelup6018
Baptistcare Gracefordbaptistcare-graceford18 Turner RoadByford6122
Baptistcare Gracehavenbaptistcare-gracehaven2 Westralia GardensRockingham6168
Baptistcare Gracewoodbaptistcare-gracewood20 Roebuck DriveSalter Point6152
Baptistcare Mirrambeenabaptistcare-mirrambeena21 Farrelly StreetMargaret River6285
Baptistcare Moonyabaptistcare-moonya59 Ipsen StreetManjimup6258
Baptistcare Moonya Nursing Homebaptistcare-moonya-nursing-home59 Ipsen StreetManjimup6258
Baptistcare William Carey Courtbaptistcare-william-carey-court450 Bussell HighwayBroadwater6280
Baptistcare Yallambeebaptistcare-yallambee2 Fenton StreetMundaring6073
Barridale Lodgebarridale-lodge89 Barridale DriveKingsley6026
Bedingfeld Lodgebedingfeld-lodge4 Bedingfeld RoadPinjarra6208
Belmont Community Nursing Homebelmont-community-nursing-home14 Cleaver StreetRivervale6103
Berrington Comoberrington-como30 McNabb LoopComo6152
Berrington Subiacoberrington-subiaco45 Bishop StreetJolimont6014
Bert England Lodgebert-england-lodge111 Woodbridge DriveCooloongup6168
Bethanie Beachsidebethanie-beachside629 Two Rocks RoadYanchep6035
Bethanie Edinborobethanie-edinboro130 Edinboro StreetJoondanna6060
Bethanie Elanora Villas Nursing Homebethanie-elanora-villas-nursing-home37 Hastie StreetSouth Bunbury6230
Bethanie Fieldsbethanie-fields111 Eaton DriveEaton6232
Bethanie Geneffbethanie-geneff39 Hertha RoadInnaloo6018
Bethanie Gwelupbethanie-gwelup72 Huntriss RoadGwelup6018
Bethanie Illawongbethanie-illawong1 Rodd PlaceHamilton Hill6163
Bethanie Kingsleybethanie-kingsley190 Twickenham DriveKingsley6026
Bethanie Peelbethanie-peel2 Maclaggan TurnCoodanup6210
Bethanie Watersbethanie-waters18 Olivenza CrescentPort Kennedy6172
Braemar Cooindabraemar-cooinda31 Moorhouse StreetWillagee6156
Braemar Housebraemar-house10 Windsor RoadEast Fremantle6158
Braemar Villagebraemar-village24-32 Charsley StreetWillagee6156
Brightwater Birraleebrightwater-birralee155 Odin RoadInnaloo6018
Brightwater Huntingdalebrightwater-huntingdale31 Mildenhall StreetHuntingdale6110
Brightwater Joondalupbrightwater-joondalup6 Jolstra CrescentJoondalup6027
Brightwater Madeleybrightwater-madeley95 Imperial CircuitMadeley6065
Brightwater Onslow Gardensbrightwater-onslow-gardens39 Hamersley RoadSubiaco6008
Brightwater Oxford Gardensbrightwater-oxford-gardens30 Regents Park RoadJoondalup6027
Brightwater Redcliffebrightwater-redcliffe23 Johnson StreetRedcliffe6104
Brightwater South Lakebrightwater-south-lake62 Bloodwood CircleSouth Lake6164
Brightwater The Covebrightwater-the-cove35 Hudson DriveDudley Park6210
Brightwater The Oaksbrightwater-the-oaks2-10 Oakwood CrescentWaikiki6169
Brightwater The Villagebrightwater-the-village150 Dundas RoadInglewood6052
Burswood Care Annie Bryson McKeown Lodgeburswood-care-annie-bryson-mckeown-lodge2 Angove RoadSpencer Park6330
Burswood Care Gwen Hardie Lodgeburswood-care-gwen-hardie-lodge67 Mermaid AvenueEmu Point6330
Burswood Care Sunshine Parkburswood-care-sunshine-park10 Brady RoadLesmurdie6076
Canning Lodgecanning-lodge6 Caprice PlaceWilletton6155
Capecarecapecare20 RAY AvenueBroadwater6280
Carinya Of Bictoncarinya-of-bicton220 Preston Point RoadBicton6157
Carinya Of Bristolcarinya-of-bristol41 Bristol AvenueBicton6157
Carl and Sadie Cohen Hostelcarl-and-sadie-cohen-hostel119 Cresswell RoadDianella6059
Carramar Hostelcarramar-hostel23a Redgum WayMorley6062
Casson Housecasson-house2-10 Woodville StreetNorth Perth6006
Castledare Retirement Villagecastledare-retirement-village108 Fern RoadWilson6107
City of Bayswater Hostelcity-of-bayswater-hostel21 Embleton AvenueEmbleton6062
Clarence Estate Residential Health and Aged Careclarence-estate-residential-health-and-aged-care55 Hardie RoadSpencer Park6330
Concorde Nursing Homeconcorde-nursing-home25 Anstey StreetSouth Perth6151
Coolibah Aged Care Facilitycoolibah-aged-care-facility30 Third AvenueMandurah6210
Craigcare Albanycraigcare-albanyBeaufort RoadYakamia6330
Craigcare Maylandscraigcare-maylands6 Third Avenue EastMaylands6051
David Gita and Michael Hoffman Nursing Homedavid-gita-and-michael-hoffman-nursing-home119 Cresswell RoadDianella6060
Dr Mary Surveyor Centredr-mary-surveyor-centre18 Hocking RoadKingsley6026
Dryandra Residential and Community Care Incdryandra-residential-and-community-care-inc45 Leake StreetKellerberrin6410
Edgewater Mercy Hosteledgewater-mercy-hostel9 Harvest LoopEdgewater6027
Edward Collick Homeedward-collick-home173 Wilson StreetSouth Kalgoorlie6430
Esperance Aged Care Facilityesperance-aged-care-facility4 Randell StreetEsperance6450
Fairhaven Hostelfairhaven-hostel15 Pinetree CloseArmadale6112
Frank Prendergast Housefrank-prendergast-house27 Pearson DriveSuccess6164
Frederick Guest Hostelfrederick-guest-hostel25 Gleddon RoadBull Creek6149
Freshwater Bay Nursing Homefreshwater-bay-nursing-home67 Palmerston StreetMosman Park6012
Geegeelup Village Hostelgeegeelup-village-hostel3 Scott StreetBridgetown6255
Germanus Kent Housegermanus-kent-house20 Dickson StreetBroome6725
Gordon Lodgegordon-lodge2 Bull Creek DriveBull Creek6149
Guildford Villageguildford-village34 Swan Street EastGuildford6055
Hale Hostelhale-hostel31 Waverley RoadCoolbellup6163
Halls Creek Peoples Church Frail Aged Hostelhalls-creek-peoples-church-frail-aged-hostelLot 440 Neighbour StreetHalls Creek6770
Hamersley Nursing Homehamersley-nursing-home441 ROKEBY RoadShenton Park6008
Hellenic Community Aged Carehellenic-community-aged-care2 Hellenic DriveDianella6059
Hocart Lodge Aged Centre Inchocart-lodge-aged-centre-inc3 Knowles StreetHarvey6220
Howard Solomon Aged Care Facilityhoward-solomon-aged-care-facility91 Hybanthus RoadFerndale6148
Italian Village Fremantleitalian-village-fremantle95 Samson StreetWhite Gum Valley6162
J E Murray Homej-e-murray-home16 Deerness WayArmadale6112
Jacaranda Lodgejacaranda-lodge55 Belgrade RoadWanneroo6065
James Brown Hosteljames-brown-hostel171 Albert StreetOsborne Park6017
James Watson Hosteljames-watson-hostel7 Lime StreetEast Perth6004
Jeremiah Donovan Housejeremiah-donovan-house138 Lewis RoadForrestfield6058
Joseph Banks Aged Care Facilityjoseph-banks-aged-care-facility58 Canna DriveCanning Vale6155
Joseph Cooke Housejoseph-cooke-house2 Houtmans StreetShelley6148
Juniper Annesleyjuniper-annesley4-10 Hayman RoadBentley6102
Juniper Bethavonjuniper-bethavon107 Duke StreetNortham6401
Juniper Bethshanjuniper-bethshan7 Piesse StreetKatanning6317
Juniper Cygnetjuniper-cygnetRowethorpe 4-10 Hayman RoadBentley6102
Juniper Elimattajuniper-elimatta45 Alexander DriveMenora6050
Juniper Ella Williamsjuniper-ella-williams77 Camboon RoadNoranda6062
Juniper Gerdewoonemjuniper-gerdewoonemIvanhoe RoadKununurra6743
Juniper Hillcrestjuniper-hillcrest40 Onslow StreetGeraldton6530
Juniper Hilltopjuniper-hilltopRowethorpe 4-10 Hayman RoadBentley6102
Juniper John Bryantjuniper-john-bryant95 Rawlinson DriveMarangaroo6064
Juniper Marlgu Villagejuniper-marlgu-village27 Coverley StreetWyndham6740
Juniper Ngamang Bawoonajuniper-ngamang-bawoona33 Sutherland StreetDerby6728
Juniper Numbala Nungajuniper-numbala-nunga33 Sutherland StreetDerby6728
Juniper Pilgrimjuniper-pilgrim32 Preston Point RoadEast Fremantle6158
Juniper Riversleajuniper-riverslea100 Guildford RoadMount Lawley6050
Juniper Sarah Hardeyjuniper-sarah-hardey222 Cammillo RoadKelmscott6111
Juniper St Andrew'sjuniper-st-andrew's20 Burwood RoadBalcatta6021
Juniper St David'sjuniper-st-david's17-19 Lawley CrescentMount Lawley6050
Juniper The Residencyjuniper-the-residency47-57 Burgoyne StreetNortham6401
Juniper Tranbyjuniper-tranby30 Winifred RoadBayswater6053
Juniper Trinityjuniper-trinity4-10 Hayman RoadBentley6102
Kalkarni Residencykalkarni-residencyLot 456 Whittington StreetBrookton6306
Karinya Residential Carekarinya-residential-care50 Felspar StreetNarrogin6312
Karlarra Housekarlarra-house200 Forrest CircleSouth Hedland6722
Karri Lodgekarri-lodge19 Hughie Edwards DriveMerriwa6030
Kensington Park Nursing Homekensington-park-nursing-home62 Gwenyfred RoadKensington6151
Kimberley Residential Aged Carekimberley-residential-aged-care78 Kimberley StreetWest Leederville6007
KingiaTandara High Care Facilitykingiatandara-high-care-facility5 Allen CourtBentley6102
Kinross Care Centrekinross-care-centre71 Kinross DriveKinross6028
Koh I Noor Contemporary Carekoh-i-noor-contemporary-care34-36 Pangbourne StreetWembley6014
Kununurra Aged Care Facilitykununurra-aged-care-facility96 Coolibah DriveKununurra6743
Lady McCusker Homelady-mccusker-home27 Beddi RoadDuncraig6023
Lefroy Care Centrelefroy-care-centre22 Lefroy RoadBull Creek6149
Leighton Nursing Homeleighton-nursing-home40 Florence StreetWest Perth6005
Little Sisters of the Poor Glendalough Homelittle-sisters-of-the-poor-glendalough-home2 Rawlins StreetGlendalough6016
Manoah Housemanoah-house386 Mills Road WestMartin6110
Margaret Hubery Housemargaret-hubery-house36 Fifth AvenueRossmoyne6148
Marist Lodgemarist-lodge12 Lapage StreetBelmont6104
McDougall Park Nursing Homemcdougall-park-nursing-home18 Ley StreetComo6152
McNamara Lodgemcnamara-lodge41 Portrush ParadeMeadow Springs6210
Meath Care Comomeath-care-como80-82 Henley StreetComo6152
Mercy Place Lathlainmercy-place-lathlain63 Archer StreetCarlisle6101
Mercy Place Mandurahmercy-place-mandurah1 Hungerford AvenueHalls Head6210
Mercy Place Mont Claremercy-place-mont-clare9 DEAN StreetClaremont6010
MercyCare Joondalupmercycare-joondalup21 Aldwych WayJoondalup6027
MercyCare Kelmscottmercycare-kelmscott89 Clifton StreetKelmscott6111
MercyCare Maddingtonmercycare-maddington185 Maddington RoadMaddington6109
MercyCare Rockinghammercycare-rockingham1 Tanby PlaceCooloongup6168
MercyCare Wembley Catherine McAuleymercycare-wembley-catherine-mcauley18 Barrett StreetWembley6014
Mercyville Hostelmercyville-hostel254 Camberwarra DriveCraigie6025
Midland Nursing Homemidland-nursing-home44 John StreetMidland6056
Moline Housemoline-house7 Deanmore RoadKarrinyup6018
Morrison Lodgemorrison-lodge1-A North StreetMidland6056
Mosman Park Nursing Homemosman-park-nursing-home57 Palmerston StreetMosman Park6012
MYVISTA Balcattamyvista-balcatta11 Nugent StreetBalcatta6021
Nazareth House Geraldtonnazareth-house-geraldton17 Crowtherton StreetBluff Point6530
Ocean Star Aged Careocean-star-aged-care207 Ocean DriveBunbury6230
Opal Applecrossopal-applecrossRiverway -Applecross6153
Opal Armadaleopal-armadale21 Angelo StreetArmadale6112
Opal Bunburyopal-bunbury39 Hayes StreetBunbury6230
Opal Geraldtonopal-geraldton20 Milford StreetGeraldton6530
Opal Melvilleopal-melville15 Cottrill StreetMyaree6154
Opal Murdochopal-murdochDiscovery WayMurdoch6163
Opal Murray Riveropal-murray-river83 Boundary RoadDudley Park6210
Osboine Contemporary Aged Careosboine-contemporary-aged-care39 Newton StreetBayswater6053
Pam Corker Housepam-corker-houseLot 29 Eastcott StreetWaroona6215
Parry Houseparry-house74 Warlingham DriveLesmurdie6076
Peter Arney Homepeter-arney-home1 Gentilli WaySalter Point6152
Regents Garden Aubin Groveregents-garden-aubin-grove248 Lyon RoadAubin Grove6164
Regents Garden Batemanregents-garden-bateman2 Amur PlaceBateman6150
Regents Garden Four Seasons Booragoonregents-garden-four-seasons-booragoon495 Marmion StreetBooragoon6154
Regents Garden Residential Aged Care Resort Lake Joondalupregents-garden-residential-aged-care-resort-lake-joondalup33 Drovers PlaceWanneroo6065
Regents Garden Scarborough Condocareregents-garden-scarborough-condocare20 -28 Wheatcroft StreetScarborough6019
Regis Bunburyregis-bunbury926 Woodrow StreetCarey Park6230
Regis Comoregis-como36 Talbot AvenueComo6152
Regis Embletonregis-embleton46 Broun AvenueEmbleton6062
Regis Greenmountregis-greenmount22 Coongan AvenueGreenmount6056
Regis Nedlandsregis-nedlands118-120 Monash AvenueNedlands6009
Regis North Fremantleregis-north-fremantle23 Harvest RoadNorth Fremantle6159
Regis Westonregis-weston118-120 Monash AvenueNedlands6009
Regis Woodlandsregis-woodlands10 Sabina StreetWoodlands6018
Residency by Dillons Narroginresidency-by-dillons-narrogin52 Williams RoadNarrogin6312
Ritcher Lodgeritcher-lodge480-482 Guildford RoadBayswater6053
Riversea Mosman Parkriversea-mosman-park1 Wallace LaneMosman Park6012
Rockingham Nursing Homerockingham-nursing-home14 Langley StreetRockingham6168
Rosewood Care Leedervillerosewood-care-leederville5 Britannia RoadLeederville6007
Rosewood Care West Perthrosewood-care-west-perth200 Scarborough Beach RoadMt Hawthorn6915
Seaforth Gardens Senior Citizens' Residenceseaforth-gardens-senior-citizens'-residence2542 Albany HighwayGosnells6110
Second Avenue Hostelsecond-avenue-hostel51-53 Second AvenueMount Lawley6050
Servite Villaservite-villa184 Edinboro StreetJoondanna6060
Springhaven Frail Aged Hostelspringhaven-frail-aged-hostelBarracks PlaceKojonup6395
St Francis Hostelst-francis-hostel678 North Beach RoadGwelup6018
St George's Homest-george's-home2 Essex StreetBayswater6053
St Luke's Nursing Homest-luke's-nursing-home429 ROKEBY RoadShenton Park6008
St Ritas Nursing Homest-ritas-nursing-home25 View StreetNorth Perth6006
St Vincent's Aged Carest-vincent's-aged-care224 Swan Street WestGuildford6055
The 2nd Avenue Nursing Homethe-2nd-avenue-nursing-home51-53 Second AvenueMount Lawley6050
Thomas Scott Hostelthomas-scott-hostel63 Ypres RoadCamillo6111
Trinity Villagetrinity-village7 Beddi RoadDuncraig6023
Tuart Lodgetuart-lodge19 Hughie Edwards DriveMerriwa6030
Tuia Lodgetuia-lodge30 Allnutt StreetDonnybrook6239
Tuohy Nursing Hometuohy-nursing-home22 Morrison RoadMidland6056
Valencia Nursing Homevalencia-nursing-home24 Valencia RoadCarmel6076
ValleyView Residencevalleyview-residence3-5 Vernon StreetCollie6225
Victoria Park Hostelvictoria-park-hostel1 Croesus StreetKalgoorlie6430
Victoria Park Nursing Homevictoria-park-nursing-home1 Croesus StreetKalgoorlie6430
Villa Dalmacia Aged Care Facilityvilla-dalmacia-aged-care-facility27 Gorham WaySpearwood6163
Villa Mariavilla-maria173 Lesmurdie RoadLesmurdie6076
Villa Pelletier Hostelvilla-pelletier-hostel48 Ruislip StreetWest Leederville6007
Villa Terenziovilla-terenzio33 Kent RoadMarangaroo6064
Vivian Bullwinkel Lodgevivian-bullwinkel-lodge85 Hester AvenueMerriwa6030
Waminda Hostelwaminda-hostel1 Adie CourtBentley6102
Wanneroo Community Nursing Homewanneroo-community-nursing-home9 Amos RoadWanneroo6065
Waratah Lodgewaratah-lodge6 Arnott StreetWagin6315
Wattle Hill Lodgewattle-hill-lodge2 Wattle StreetBunbury6230
Wearne Cottesloewearne-cottesloe1 Gibney StreetCottesloe6011
Wearne Homewearne-home7 Leslie StreetDudley Park6210
Windsor Park Aged Carewindsor-park-aged-care110 Star StreetCarlisle6101
Woodville Housewoodville-house425 Clayton RoadHelena Valley6056
Yaandina Frail Aged Hostelyaandina-frail-aged-hostel58 Hampton StreetRoebourne6718